Kontakta oss på
Ekenäs Mekaniska!

 
Du befinner dig här:
Hem

/

Kontakta oss

/

Personlig kontakt

Personlig kontakt

Anders Thålin
VD
Tel:  0383 - 345 02
Mobil:  070 - 651 76 11
anders.thalin@ekenasmekaniska.se
Anneli Kjellström
Ekonomi ansvarig
Tel:  0383 - 345 37
Mobil: 076 - 1275017
anneli.kjellstrom@ekenasmekaniska.se
 
Mikael Hahn
Produktion & HR Chef
Tel:  0383 - 345 08
Mobil:  070 - 655 45 08
mikael.hahn@ekenasmekaniska.se
 
Anders Freijd
Försäljning Automotive
Tel:  0383 - 345 05
Mobil:  070 - 547 45 05
anders.freijd@ekenasmekaniska.se
Bo Titusson
Miljö & Kvalitet
Tel:  0383 - 345 09
bo.titusson@ekenasmekaniska.se
Samira Alipoor
Inköp
Tel:  0383 - 345 01
Mobil:  070 - 345 74 06
samira.alipoor@ekenasmekaniska.se
Johnny Quiros
Teknik Marknad
Tel:  0383 - 345 07
johnny.quiros@ekenasmekaniska.se
Magnus Nylander
Teknik Marknad
Tel:  0383 - 345 06
Mobil:  070 - 313 94 45
magnus.nylander@ekenasmekaniska.se
Jim Persson
Produktionsteknik
Tel:  0383 - 345 32
jim.persson@ekenasmekaniska.se
Mikael Karlsson
Kvalitet & Miljö Chef
Tel:  0383 - 345 03
Mobil: 070 - 220 60 18
mikael.karlsson@ekenasmekaniska.se
Evert Sigurdh
Produktionsteknik
Tel:  0383 - 345 13
evert.sigurdh@ekenasmekaniska.se
Maria Persson
Kvalitet och ekonomi administration
Tel:  0383 - 345 22
maria.persson@ekenasmekaniska.se
Kajsa Hultman
Planering / Leveransbevakning
Tel:  0383 - 345 21
kajsa.hultman@ekenasmekaniska.se 
Lena Quiros
Planering / Leveransbevakning
Tel:  0383 - 345 10
lena.quiros@ekenasmekaniska.se
Muamer Hrnic
Produktionsledare
Tel: 0383 -345 34
Mobil: 072-226 48 53
muamer.hrnic@ekenasmekaniska.se
Ola Jonsson
Produktionsledare
Tel: 0383-345 17
Mobil:072-225 19 19
ola.jonsson@ekenasmekaniska.se
Ulf Abrahamsson
Kvalitet
Tel:  0383 - 345 04
ulf.abrahamsson@ekenasmekaniska.se
Anders Elm
Underhåll & Verktyg
Tel:  0383 - 345 29
Mobil:  070 - 547 23 18
anders.elm@ekenasmekaniska.se
Michael Åhlander
Mätteknik
Tel:  0383 - 345 12
michael.ahlander@ekenasmekaniska.se
Erdin Okanovic
Produktionsteknik
Tel:  0383 - 345 42
erdin.okanovic@ekenasmekaniska.se
 
Adessuppgifter:
Ekenäs Mekaniska AB
Ekenäs industriområde
574 91 Vetlanda
 
 
Övriga kontaktuppgifter:
Tel: 0383 - 345 00
Fax: 0383 - 304 17
info@ekenasmekaniska.se