Get in touch with us at Ekenäs Mekaniska!

 
You are here:
Home

/

Contact

/

Employees

Employees

Anders Thålin
CEO

Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 02
Mobile:  +46 (0)70 - 651 76 11

anders.thalin@ekenasmekaniska.se

Anneli Kjellström
Accounting & Salery
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 00
anneli.kjellstrom@ekenasmekaniska.se
 
Mikael Hahn
Quality Manager
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 08
Mobile:  +46 (0)70 - 655 45 08
mikael.hahn@ekenasmekaniska.se
 
Anders Freijd
Sales - Automotive
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 05
Mobile:  +46 (0)70 - 547 45 05
anders.freijd@ekenasmekaniska.se
Bo Titusson
Environmental conditions
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 09

bo.titusson@ekenasmekaniska.se
Samira Alipoor
Purchasing
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 01
Mobile:  +46 (0)70 - 345 74 06
samira.alipoor@ekenasmekaniska.se
Johnny Quiros
Sales – Technician
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 07

johnny.quiros@ekenasmekaniska.se
Magnus Nylander
Sales - Technician
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 06
Mobile:  +46 (0)70 - 313 94 45
magnus.nylander@ekenasmekaniska.se
Jim Persson
Welding Engineer
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 32

jim.persson@ekenasmekaniska.se
Mikael Karlsson
Produktion – Technician
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 03
Mobile: +46 (0)70 - 220 60 18
mikael.karlsson@ekenasmekaniska.se
Evert Sigurdh
Produktion – Technician
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 13

evert.sigurdh@ekenasmekaniska.se
Evert Sigurdh
Produktion – Technician
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 13

evert.sigurdh@ekenasmekaniska.se

Anders Thålin
CEO

Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 02
Mobile:  +46 (0)70 - 651 76 11

anders.thalin@ekenasmekaniska.se

Lena Quiros
Production Controller
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 10
lena.quiros@ekenasmekaniska.se

Anders Thålin
CEO

Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 02
Mobile:  +46 (0)70 - 651 76 11

anders.thalin@ekenasmekaniska.se

Muamer Hrnic
Production leader
Tel: 0383 -345 34
Mobil: 072-226 48 53
muamer.hrnic@ekenasmekaniska.se
Ola Jonsson
Production leader
Tel: 0383-345 17
Mobil:072-225 19 19
ola.jonsson@ekenasmekaniska.se
Ulf Abrahamsson
Quality
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 04

ulf.abrahamsson@ekenasmekaniska.se
Anders Elm
Maintenance
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 29
Mobil:  +46 (0)70 - 547 23 18
anders.elm@ekenasmekaniska.se
Michael Åhlander
Quality Technician
Tel:  +46 (0)383 - 345 12

michael.ahlander@ekenasmekaniska.se
 
Ekenäs Mekaniska AB
Ekenäs industriområde
SE 574 91 Vetlanda, Sweden
 
 
Tel: +46 (0)383 345 00
Fax: +46 (0)383 304 17
info@ekenasmekaniska.se